Education Committee

Click on photos to learn more about each member
Patricia J. Culligan
Committee Chair
Associate Director and
Professor of Civil Engineering and
Engineering Mechanics
David Blei
Director of Graduate
Programs and Professor of
Statistics and of
Computer Science
Eleni Drinea
Graduate Student Advisor and Lecturer in the Discipline of Computer Science
Daniel Hsu
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
John Paisley
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering
Clifford Stein
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Operations Research and
of Computer Science
Tian Zheng
Tian Zheng
Associate Professor of Statistics
David B. Madigan
Executive Vice President & Dean of the Faculty of Arts & Sciences, and
Professor of Statistics
Jonathan Stark
Director of Operations

550 W. 120th St., Northwest Corner 1401, New York, NY 10027    212-854-5660
©2017 Columbia University