Columbia-IBM Center for Blockchain and Data Transparency Research Collaborators List

Funding Opportunity for Faculty & Research Staff

Collaborators List 2018–2019 Download PDF

Area1 - Technology, systems and algorithms

Research contacts

Andreas Kind
Manager Industry Platforms and Blockchain
IBM Research
ANK@zurich.ibm.com

Michael Osborne
Security Research
osb@zurich.ibm.com

Vita Bortnikov
Distinguished Engineer, Cloud and Blockchain Platforms, IBM Research
VITA@il.ibm.com

Vinayaka Pandit
STSM and Senior Manager - Blockchain Research
pvinayak@in.ibm.com

Sameep Mehta
STSM & Senior Manager. Knowledge Management & Engineering. IBM Research AI
sameepmehta@in.ibm.com

Business contacts

Salman Baset
CTO Security, IBM Blockchain Solutions
sabaset@us.ibm.com

Krishna Ratakonda
IBM Fellow & CTO Blockchain Solutions
ratakond@us.ibm.com

Area 2 - Business model, services and applications

Research contacts

Chid Apte (Supply chain and logistics)
Director - AI & Blockchain Solutions
apte@us.ibm.com

Roman Vaculin (Supply chain and logistics)
Research Staff Member & Manager - Blockchain Solutions, Master Inventor
vaculin@us.ibm.com

Vinayaka Pandit (Supply chain and logistics)
STSM and Senior Manager - Blockchain Research
pvinayak@in.ibm.com

Kumar Bhaskaran (Financial services)
Program Director, IBM Industry Research
bha@us.ibm.com

Meeta Vouk (Digital tokens)
Chief Data Officer, Blockchain Technologies
myadav@us.ibm.com

Andreas Kind (Physical anchors & Materials Innovation)
Manager Industry Platforms and Blockchain
ANK@zurich.ibm.com

Business contacts

Rakesh Mohan (Supply chain and logistics)
Director Development, Blockchain Solutions
rakeshm@us.ibm.com

Mark Treshock(Healthcare)
Global Leader Blockchain in HCLS
mtreshock@us.ibm.com

Jia Chen(Healthcare)
Offering Manager, Blockchain for HCLS
jiachen@us.ibm.com

Woong A. Yoon(Healthcare)
Chief Architect & Manager, Blockchain Solutions for HCLS
wayoon@us.ibm.com

Area 3 - Policy, regulation, law and behavior

Business contacts

Mark O'Riley
Government and Regulatory Affairs- Technology Policy
mcoriley@us.ibm.com

 


550 W. 120th St., Northwest Corner 1401, New York, NY 10027    212-854-5660
©2018 Columbia University