Events

Friday, March 6, 2015 (All day)
Columbia Cornell Hack-a-thon, Pre-Event
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
417 International Affairs Building Columbia University New York, NY
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:00pm - Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Data Science Hackathon, Cornell University
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:00pm - Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 4:00pm
Cornell Tech at 111 8th Ave in Chelsea.
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Columbia Cornell Hack-a-thon
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Data Science Career (Alumni Event)
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 11:58pm - 11:59pm
http://www.datasciencebowl.com/
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:59pm
Use the following link for more details: http://www.nsf.gov/pubs/2015/nsf15532/nsf15532.pdf?WT.mc_id=USNSF_25&WT.mc_ev=click
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:59pm
Use the following link for more details: http://www.nsf.gov/pubs/2015/nsf15531/nsf15531.htm?WT.mc_id=USNSF_25&WT.mc_ev=click
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Data Science Institute Colloquium Series Event
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Institute-Industry Innovation Seminar
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Data Science Career (Alumni Event)
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 (All day)
I3 SUMMIT, Industry Day, Low Library
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 9:00am - Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:30pm
Columbia University


500 W. 120th St., Mudd Room 524, New York, NY 10027    212-854-5660               
©2015 Columbia University