Events

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Northwest Corner Building, 550 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 1406 (Data Science Conference Room)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 750 (Costa Engineering Commons)
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hamilton Hall, 1130 Amsterdam Ave., New York, NY 10027 702
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 750
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 8:30am - 5:00pm
Faculty House, 64 Morningside Dr., New York, NY 10027 2nd Floor
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:40am - 12:40pm
School of Social Work, 1255 Amsterdam Ave., New York, NY 10027 903
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Butler Library, 535 W. 114 St., New York, NY 10027 203
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mudd Hall, 500 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 407 (Data Science Institute)
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Davis Auditorium (Room 412, 4th Floor)
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hamilton Hall, 1130 Amsterdam Ave., New York, NY 10027 702
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:00pm - 6:30pm
Low Library, 535 W. 116 St., New York, NY 10027 Rotunda
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Davis Auditorium (Room 412, 4th Floor)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Low Library, 535 W. 116 St., New York, NY 10027 Faculty Room
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Davis Auditorium (Room 412, 4th Floor)
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Davis Auditorium (Room 412, 4th Floor)
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Davis Auditorium (Room 412, 4th Floor)
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Butler Library, 535 W. 114 St., New York, NY 10027 203


550 West 120th Street, Northwest Corner Building, Suite 1401, New York, N.Y. 10027    212.854.5660
©2019 Columbia University