Events

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Columbia School of Nursing, 560 W. 168 St., New York, NY 10032 7th floor
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Davis Auditorium (Room 412, 4th Floor)
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Northwest Corner Building, 550 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Science & Engineering Library
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Northwest Corner Building, 550 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Science & Engineering Library
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Butler Library, 535 W. 114 St., New York, NY 10027 203
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
International Affairs Building, 420 W. 118 St., New York, NY 10027 Research Data Services, Lehman Library, rm 215
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Davis Auditorium (Room 412, 4th Floor)
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Davis Auditorium (Room 412, 4th Floor)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Northwest Corner Building, 550 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Science & Engineering Library
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Pulitzer Hall, 2950 Broadway, New York, NY 10027 The Brown Institute
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Davis Auditorium (Room 412, 4th Floor)
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
International Affairs Building, 420 W. 118 St., New York, NY 10027 Research Data Services, Lehman Library, rm 215
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Schapiro CEPSR, 530 W. 120 St., New York, NY 10027 Davis Auditorium


550 W. 120th St., Northwest Corner 1401, New York, NY 10027    212-854-5660
©2018 Columbia University